Pardon the dust! This is the under-construction version of the SP homepage. Many features might be broken or missing!

If you can't find something, try the old website here.

Name Email ( Position
Office of the President

Lily Liu

Lily Liu sp-president President
Colin Eckhoff sp-cosi-chair CoSI Chair
Gautam Prabhu sp-cosi-chair CoSI Chair
Aparna Balagopalan sp-cosi-chair CoSI Chair
Xiaochen Du sp-environment-chair Environment Chair
Anjali Parashar sp-environment-chair Environment Chair
Ne Myo Han sp-external-chair External Relations
Jose Guzman sp-outreach-chair Outreach Chair
Abhiram Iyer sp-outreach-chair Outreach Chair
Office of Resources

Bishal Thapa

Bishal Thapa sp-vp-resources VP of Resources
Bishal Thapa sp-vp-resources VP of Resources
Yung-Sung Chuang sp-av-chair A/V Chair
Stanley Chang sp-av-chair A/V Chair
Katiya Fosdick sp-aquarium-chair Aquarium Chair
Ryotaro Okabe sp-athletics-chair Athletics Chair
sp-bikes-chair Bikes Chair
Victoria Chen sp-controller Controller
Eugenie Lai sp-controller Controller
Sarah Abdulaziz Alnegheimish sp-controller Controller
Joseph DelPreto sp-finance-developer Financial System Developer
Edward Wang sp-finance-developer Financial System Developer
Pablo Dean sp-inventory-chair Inventory Chair
Andrea Carney sp-inventory-chair Inventory Chair
Lakshay Sharma sp-it-chair IT Chair
Devosmita Sen sp-music-chair Music Chair
Alexander Hostetler sp-plants-chair Plants Chair
Office of Residential Life

Eric Li

Eric Li sp-arts-chair Arts Chair
Maanasa Bhat sp-brunch-chair Brunch Chair
Nagina Mangal sp-brunch-chair Brunch Chair
Marie-Laure Charpignon sp-coffeehr-chair Coffee Hour Chair
Zachary Feldcamp sp-coffeehr-chair Coffee Hour Chair
sp-coffeehr-chair Coffee Hour Chair
Meng-Chi Chen sp-cultural-chair Cultural Chair
Jad Kabbara sp-cultural-chair Cultural Chair
Antonio Gabino Salazar Martin sp-outing-chair Outings Chair
Onkar Gujral sp-outing-chair Outings Chair
Victoria Chen sp-social-chair Social/Orientation Chair
Teddy Warner sp-social-chair Social/Orientation Chair
Yanze Wang sp-social-chair Social/Orientation Chair
Office of Information

Peter Chen

Peter Chen sp-vp-info VP of Information
Christopher Johnstone sp-3dprinting-chair 3D Printing Chair
sp-photography-chair Photography Chair
sp-photography-chair Photography Chair
Prakitr Srisuma sp-publicity-chair Publicity Chair
Kariana Moreno Sader sp-publicity-chair Publicity Chair
Daniel Wang sp-publicity-chair Publicity Chair
Yash Samantaray sp-sptv-chair SPTV Chair
sp-sptv-serviceaccount SPTV service account
Qian Lin sp-video-chair Video Chair
Connie Wang sp-video-chair Video Chair
Christopher Johnstone sp-web-chair Web Chair
Weiyang Wang sp-web-chair Web Chair
Heng-Jui Chang sp-web-chair Web Chair
Leonardo Hernandez Cano sp-web-chair Web Chair
Geoffrey Yu sp-web-chair Web Chair
Hall Council

Nicholas Liu

Nicholas Liu sp-hallchair Chair of the Halls
Jane Wang sp-floor12s-hc 1 / 2 South Hall Councilor
Lujie Yang sp-2north-hc 2 North Hall Councilor
Elton Pan sp-3north-hc 3 North Hall Councilor
Kartik Chandra sp-3south-hc 3 South Hall Councilor
Khandoker Nuzhat Rafa Islam sp-4north-hc 4 North Hall Councilor
Peiqi Wang sp-4south-hc 4 South Hall Councilor
Shonit Sharma sp-5north-hc 5 North Hall Councilor
Guoqing Wang sp-5south-hc 5 South Hall Councilor
Mingyuan Li sp-floor6-hc 6th Floor Hall Councilor
Abhishek Patkar sp-floor7-hc 7th Floor Hall Councilor
Duc Hoang sp-floor8-hc 8th Floor Hall Councilor
Anzo Teh sp-floor9-hc 9th Floor Hall Councilor
Zoe Han sp-dailylife-chair Daily Life Chair
Christopher Legerme sp-interestgroups-chair Interest Groups Manager
Zoey Song sp-interhall-coord Interhall Coordinator
Zoe Han sp-interhall-coord Interhall Coordinator
Christopher Legerme sp-interhall-coord Interhall Coordinator
Zoey Song sp-wellness-chair Wellness Chair